Tarik Jallal

Curious to discover the method of the actor, Tarik Jallal followed many courses through the improvisation match, the Actor studio, integrates the second year of cinema at Acting International with Robert Cordier and integrates the first promo of the Miroir School, to finally integrate the Azot Studio.

 

Tarik's passion for the performing arts began in adolescence when he discovered the theater through creations, the mask and the commedia del arte. He continued his exploration of different creations such as Thierry Lorent's La tournante, Farid Zerzour's Battuta and contemporary texts such as Oscar Wilde's portrait of Dorian Gray, Laurent Gaudé's Salina, Hama Meliani's Lamento pour Paris, texts such as that Speak true to the power of Kerry Kennedy and Ou passed Marianne of Florence Combaluzier and Alain Teulié through street theater such as Street Tease, Banc public …

 

He also discovers the audiovisual universe and participates in many projects in the cinema Welcome to Senegal, La chute des hommes, Jeunesses au coeurs ardents, According to a true story ..., on television and on the web.

 

He’s very interested in the Meisner and Chekhov's methods that he learns and teaches in Azot Studio with Anastase Philippe Rouillé.

Location :

Weekly workshops : 35 rue Saint Roch, 75001 PARIS

Professional workshops : in different places at Paris or Montreuil

Email : cie.azot@live.fr

Tel: (+33) 6 23 08 29 22

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Gris LinkedIn Icône

Tarik Jallal

Curieux de découvrir la méthode de l’acteur, Tarik Jallal suivit de nombreux cours en passant par le match d’improvisation, l’Actor studio, intègre la deuxième année cinéma à l’Acting international avec Robert Cordier et intègre la première promo de l’Ecole Miroir, pour enfin intégrer le Studio d’Acteurs Azot.


La passion de Tarik pour les arts de la scène démarre à l’adolescence où il découvre le théâtre par des créations, du masque et de la commedia del arte. Il poursuivit son exploration sur différentes créations tel que La tournante de Thierry Lorent, Battuta de Farid Zerzour et sur des textes contemporains le portrait de Dorian Gray d’Oscar Wilde, Salina de Laurent Gaudé,  Lamento pour Paris de Hama Meliani, des textes engagées tel que Parler vrai au pouvoir de Kerry Kennedy et Ou est passé Marianne de Florence Combaluzier et Alain Teulié en passant par du théâtre de rue tel que Street Tease, Banc publique …


Il découvre également l'univers Audiovisuel et participe à de nombreux projets au cinéma Bienvenue au Sénégal, La chute des hommes, Jeunesses au coeurs ardents, D'après une histoire vraie…,à la télévision et sur le web.


Il s'intéresse beaucoup aux
méthodes Meisner et Chekhov qu'il apprend et enseigne au sein du Studio Azot avec Anastase Philippe Rouillé

CONTACTEZ NOUS

Lieux :

Les ateliers hebdomadaires : 35 rue Saint Roch, 75001 PARIS

Les stages professionnels : dans différents endroits de Paris

Email : cie.azot@live.fr

Tel: +33 6 23 08 29 22