Ashlie Walker

 

Ashlie began her working life as an actress at the age of 9 and has many TV, Film Commercial and Theatre credits. After 20+ years of training and working as an Actor, she began coaching others and became the Managing Director of Actors Temple Studio London.

 

Ashlie has trained/ taught extensively in Meisner's Technique, Mindfulness  Meditation, Intuitive Coaching, the work of Stanislavsky and the Science of Acting as taught by Sam Kogan. She also holds a Bsc (Hons) in Psychology and a Diploma in Cognitive Behavioural Hypnotherapy.

 

 

Ashlie is committed to training actors to reveal their most authentic performance, spontaneous creativity and the courage required to succeed in the profession. Based in London and leading courses at The Actors Temple, she also travels internationally for teaching, workshops and retreats, including Actors Academy Finland.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Gris LinkedIn Icône

Location :

Weekly workshops : 35 rue Saint Roch, 75001 PARIS

Professional workshops : in different places at Paris

Email : cie.azot@live.fr

Tel: (+33) 6 23 08 29 22

Ashlie Walker

 

Ashlie a débuté sa carrière d'actrice à l'âge de 9 ans, et a remporté de nombreux succès TV, Films et Théâtre. Après plus de 20 ans de formation et de travail en tant qu'actrice, elle a commencé à transmettre son savoir et est devenue la directrice générale d'Actors Temple Studio à Londres.

Ashlie a beaucoup enseigné la
technique Meisner, la méditation de pleine conscience, le coaching intuitif, le travail de Stanislavsky et la Science de l'Action (enseignée par Sam Kogan). Elle est également titulaire d'une licence en Psychologie et d'un diplôme en Hypnothérapie cognitive et comportementale.

Ashlie forme les acteurs avec engagement, afin de révéler leurs aspects les plus authentiques, leur créativité spontanée et le courage nécessaire pour réussir dans la profession. Basée à Londres, elle mène des cours à l'Actors Temple et voyage souvent à l'international pour enseigner des ateliers et des retraites, y compris à l'Actors Academy Finland.

CONTACTEZ NOUS

Lieux :

Les ateliers hebdomadaires : 35 rue Saint Roch, 75001 PARIS

Les stages professionnels : dans différents endroits de Paris

Email : cie.azot@live.fr

Tel: +33 6 23 08 29 22